Page 1 of 2

Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Sat May 11, 2019 10:24 am
by nes_pimp
I started making some videos for Youtube, and thought some of you might be interested.






Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:26 pm
by nes_pimp

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:45 am
by nes_pimp



Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 7:47 am
by nes_pimp

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 9:15 am
by nes_pimp
Retro Game Con

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:46 am
by nes_pimp
Unreleased NES Games is the topic of this Wednesdays video

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:22 am
by nes_pimp
Retro Gaming News for the month of November is out now. Subscribe for to get your Retro Gaming News every month.

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:21 am
by nes_pimp

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:15 am
by nes_pimp
New episode of Playas Guide is out. It is the second part to last weeks NES Collecting video, and the is a third part on the way. Please give it a like if your a fan of the NES

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 2:53 pm
by nes_pimp
Merry Christmas
Here is a new episode of Playas Guide to enjoy over the holidays

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Thu Jan 02, 2020 9:28 am
by nes_pimp
A new episode of Playas Guide is out and it covers games I played through last year

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:39 am
by nes_pimp
The Retro Gaming News for December 2019 is out now for those who enjoy retro gaming

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:46 am
by nes_pimp
Here it is my Top 10 NES Games. Hope you find a few interesting grinning


Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:32 am
by nes_pimp
New episode of Playas Guide is up on YouTube for your enjoyment

Re: Playas Guide Youtube

Posted: Wed Feb 05, 2020 11:40 am
by nes_pimp
Last months retro gaming news is out!