Page 1 of 1

Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 11:55 am
by Hrvat9
I got some monitors that need to be inserted and used in a candy cabs:) any one have any projects ?

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:32 pm
by c0nn0r
What kind of monitors do you have?

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 pm
by Hrvat9
c0nn0r wrote:What kind of monitors do you have?


Just one left now , same monitor that’s in NACs

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:34 am
by c0nn0r
Hrvat9 wrote:
c0nn0r wrote:What kind of monitors do you have?


Just one left now , same monitor that’s in NACs


Sent you a PM about it.

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2020 8:46 am
by MR.MK2
Pmd

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:31 pm
by Hrvat9
Bump

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:46 pm
by Hrvat9
Bumparoo

Anyone have an astro , new astro or an aero city ???

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:44 pm
by c0nn0r
Hrvat9 wrote:Bumparoo

Anyone have an astro , new astro or an aero city ???


I have a New Astro City.

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:34 pm
by Hrvat9
c0nn0r wrote:
Hrvat9 wrote:Bumparoo

Anyone have an astro , new astro or an aero city ???


I have a New Astro City.



Pmed!

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Wed Mar 03, 2021 1:32 pm
by Hrvat9
Bump ,no answer from Connor

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 10:11 am
by c0nn0r
I think there is some confusion here. I am looking to buy your monitor, not sell you my New Astro City. If you ever want to sell, please let me know.

Re: Looking for monitor less candy Cab project

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 12:09 pm
by Hrvat9
Yes. saying you have a astro shell in my post where i am looking for a shell, I am not selling monitors